Officers

Chair & Section Council Member
Amy J. Chatfield, MLS
University of Southern California Norris Medical Library
2003 Zonal Avenue Los Angeles, CA 90089-9130
Phone: 323-442-1128  E-mail: amychatf@usc.edu

Chair-Elect / Program Chair
Rhonda Sager

University of Wisconsin Ebling Library Health Sciences Learning Center
750 Highland Ave, Room 2331 Madison, WI 53705
Phone: 608-262-2372  Email: rsager@library.wisc.edu

Treasurer
K.T. Vaughan, AHIP

Email: ktlvwork@gmail.com

Secretary
Deborah McConnell Chiarella, MLS

University at Buffalo, SUNY Health Sciences Library
120D Abbott Hall 3435 Main Street, Bldg 28 Buffalo, NY 14214-3002
Phone: 716-829-5753 Email: dtc3@buffalo.edu

Membership Committee Chair

Penny Coppernoll-Blach
Reference Coordinator University of California, San Diego Biomedical Library
9500 Gilman Drive 0699 La Jolla, CA 92093-0699
Phone: 858/534-4431 Email: pblach@ucsd.e

Newsletter Editor
Joanne Doucette, M.S.

Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Sheppard Library
179 Longwood Avenue Boston, MA 02115
Phone: 617-732-2805  Email: Joanne.doucette@mcphs.edu

Bylaws Committee Chair
Penny Coppernoll-Blach

Reference Coordinator University of California, San Diego Biomedical Library
9500 Gilman Drive 0699 La Jolla, CA 92093-0699
Phone: 858/534-4431 Email: pblach@ucsd.edu

Web Editor
Xiaomei Gu, BDS, MS, MSLS

Clinical Education Librarian University of Iowa Hardin Library for the Health Sciences
600 Newton Rd. Iowa City, IA 52246
Phone: 860-486-2218  Email: xiaomei-gu@uiowa.edu

Governmental Relations Committee Liaison
Maria Vee Kwon, MS, MLS

Director Medical Library & CME Services Nyack Hospital
160 North Midland Avenue Nyack, NY 10960
Phone: 845-348-2514  Email: kwonm@nyackhospital.org

Past Chair/Nominating Committee Chair & Section Council Member
Irena G. Dryankova-Bond, MSLS

Library Manager Massachusetts College of Pharmacy & Health Science Blais Family Library
19 Foster St Worcester, MA 01608-1715
Phone: 508 373-5631 Email: irena.bond@mcphs.edu

Liaison to the American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy Library and Educational Resources Section (AACP-LER)

Sharon Giovenale, M.S.
University of Connecticut Pharmacy Library
69 North Eagleville Rd. Storrs, CT 06269-3092
Phone: 860-486-2218 Email: sharon.giovenale@uconn.edu